ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERA'

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

Office of GS at: 4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1st Floor, Cubicle no: 170 KOL.- 700 001 Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: aibparc2@gmail.com Regd. Office: MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE - 1 57 A, POCKET 3, **DELHI 110091**

Circular no: 37-25

Date: May 13, 2025

For circulation among the members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees & Advisors of AIBPARC.

NOTICE

Notice is hereby given to all the above mentioned persons that the 5th meeting of the Governing Council of AIBPARC for the term 2023-26 will be held at Chennai on 11th June, 2025(Wednesday) to transact the following agenda items:

1. Initial address by the President of the organization.

2. Confirmation of the Minutes of the earlier meeting.

3. Placement of a written report by the General Secretary.

4. Placement of the Accounts for the year ending 31.03.2025 by the Treasurer.

5. Deliberation by members on all the submitted papers.

6. Summarizing observations made by the President and the General Secretary & adoption of the Reports and Accounts and taking decisions about the future course of action.

7. Thanks-giving and conclusion.

Certain important points to note:

a) Venue of the meeting: IOBOA Academy, New Colony Main Road, Virugambakkam, Chennai -600087. Near St.John's Matriculation School.

b) Time: The meeting will start at 10 am sharp and will continue till completion of all the agenda items. The meeting in case of necessity will continue upto 7:30 pm. Dinner has been arranged at the same venue after the meeting is over.

c) Contact Person: Com.K.Chandrasekharan, Secretary, AIBPARC, Tamil Nadu state unit. Contact no: 9444025302.

Supote Vor

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB - 9674188524 WORKING PRESIDENTS:

Senior Office Bearers PRESIDENT:

SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

1.SHRI C. GANGADHAR YADAV. MOB - 9440528806 2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB - 8805607239 3. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN, MOB - 9444772016 4 SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY. 4 SHRI A.N. KRISHNAMUI MOB NO. 9845697198 5. SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928 6. SHRI S.C. AHUJA MOB- 9650068773

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS: 1.SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244 2.SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOB – 9825049640 3.SHRI R.M. JOSHI, MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB – 8171461116 5.SHRI RAM PAL MOB – 9784405801 6.SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB NO. 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB- 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB NO. 9425156535 SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB NO. 9829015773 10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB NO. 9986644118 11. SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA. MOB NO. 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI MOB -9958739618

TREASURER : SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB NO. 9051601591

