ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION



(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

C/O BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BANK OF INDIA, KOLKATA MAIN BRANCH

23A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001 Mobile : 9674188524, EMAIL aibparc2@gmail.com

Senior Office Bearers

PRESIDENT:

SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY

SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

WORKING PRESIDENTS:

1.SHRI K.B. BALLUR MOB - 9481101106

2. SHRI P.S. PATKI MOB - 8805607239

3. SHRI C. GANGADHAR YADAV. MOB – 9440528806

4. SHRI S.B.C. KARUNAKARAN, MOB – 9444772016

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS:

SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244

SHRI R.S. TRIVEDI MOB - 9825049640

SHRI P.V.L.N. SHARMA MOB - 9440779797

SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB - 8171461116

SHRI RAM PAL MOB - 9784405801

SHRI S. KUPPUSWAMI MOB- 9444315928

SHRI TOM. THOMAS MOB - 9447661680 **CIRCULAR NO: 10-23**

Date 10.02.23.

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade,

Sub: Governing Council for the term 2023-2026.

Members are aware of the fact that the Governing Council comprises of Elected Office Bearers, Advisors, Assistant General Secretaries (Nominated by various affiliates) and State Secretaries.

1. The names of **Elected Office Bearers** have already been communicated by circular no. 09-23 dated 7th February, 2023. A few corrections may please be noted :

In the "Vice President" segment, at serial number 24, we have written: Ms. Rohini of E-SBH. It will be recorded as Ms. K. Rohini Rao of the same affiliate. In the "Deputy General Secretary" Segment, at serial number 39, we have written K.M.

- Chakrapani of E-SBH. It will be recorded as M. Chakrapani of the same affiliate.

 2. Com. P.K. Sarkar, Former President, AIBOC and Com. G.D. Nadaf, Former General Secretary, AIBOC will be our Advisors as they had been in the past.
- 3. **State Secretaries of AIBPARC** who are not holding any posts above the hierarchy of Deputy General Secretary at present, will be designated as Deputy General Secretary. Necessary updation will be done in the website within a reasonable period.
- 4. In the Notice dated January 04, 2023 conveying the proposal for amendment of Rules and Regulations, we proposed the number of **Assistant General Secretaries** as **40**. The organisational necessity of various affiliates was, however, taken into consideration and the sanction of the General Body was obtained to increase the number to **60**. We are reporting hereunder the names of **Assistant General Secretaries** for information of members in alphabetical order of the names of Banks in the enclosed sheet.
- 5. We are again requesting the General Secretaries of the affiliates (barring a few who have already furnished) to inform us the contact numbers (smart phones) and email IDs of all the members of the Governing Council from respective affiliates.

With best wishes and regards,

(SUPRITA SARKAR) GENERAL SECRETARY

Sujota Vor

Encl: as stated

Sl. N o.	NAMES	POST HELD	BELONGING TO OUR AFFILAITE INBANK
1	NIRMAL BARI	ASSSTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	E-ALLAHABD BANK
2	LAKSHMAN SINGH	DO	E-ALLAHABD BANK
3	M.G. SRIKANT	DO	E-ALLAHABD BANK
4	N. RAVI SHANKAR	DO	E-BORL
5	A.K. MOTAYED	DO	BOI
6	N.R. DABHI	DO	BOI
7	ASIM NANDY	DO	BOI
8	ASHOK SHARMA	DO	BOI
9	P.P.J. NAIR	DO	CANARA
10	LAKSHMI KANT NAYAK	DO	CANARA
11	M.S. PRATIVA JAYARAM	DO	CANARA
12	SUMATHI HARIHARAN IYER	DO	CANARA
13	D. VIJAY KUMAR	DO	CANARA
14	SHIVAPRASAD	DO	CANARA
15	H. SRIPATHY ACHARYA	DO	E-CORPORATION
16	NAGESHA	DO	E-CORPORATION
17	M.L. VERMA	DO	CENTRAL BANK
18	E.R. SURATH KUMAR	DO	CENTRAL BANK
19	RAGHUNATH B. VARADKAR	DO	E-DENA BANK
20	N. SHIVARAMCHANDRAN	DO	DHANALAKSHMI
21	K.T. THOMACHAN	DO	FEDERAL
22	T.V. SUBBARAO	DO	FEDERAL
23	K.N. VASUDEVAN	DO	INDIAN
24	SUHAS B. SAVADI	DO	INDIAN
25	T.R. SUBRAMANIAM	DO	IOB
26	K.R. ANANTHA	DO	IOB
27	K.S.N. MURTHY	DO	IOB
28	P. KRISHNA RAJ	DO	IOB
29	R. SIVASAMY	DO	IOB
30	R. MUKUNDAN	DO	IOB
31	ASOK NATH RAY	DO	IOB
32	R. NAGADANDA YUTHAM	DO	KVB
33	G. SEKAR	DO	KVB
34	R. RAMANATHAN	DO	LVB
35	V.P. SHARMA	DO	PNB
36	VIJAY MOHAN	DO	PNB
37	SUNIL SINHA	DO	PNB
38	PRADEEP CHODHARY	DO	PNB
39	UDAY SHNKAR ADHURYA	DO	BGVB(RRB)
40	JNANANANDA BHATTCHARJEE	DO	PBGB(RRB)
41	K.T.P. UNNIKRISHNAN	DO	E-SBT
42	UPPU SUDHAKAR	DO	E-SBH
43	A.G. DESHMUKH	DO	UCO
44	A.K. VERMA	DO	UCO
45	G. VENUGOPAL	DO	UCO
46	T.N. PAREEK	DO	UCO
47	B.B. YADAV	DO	UNION
48	M.M. GAIKWAD	DO	UNION
49	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	DO	UNION
50	TAPAS NAG	DO	UNION

51	SURESH RUSTAGI	DO	E-SYNDICATE
52	R.S.R. PRASAD	DO	E-SYNDICATE
53	MURRUGANANTHAM	DO	E-SYNDICATE
54	K. KRISHNAMURTHY	DO	E-SYNDICATE
55	K. SHANKAR	DO	E-SYNDICATE
56	AMRESH KUMAR	DO	E-SYNDICATE
57	B.K.DHOK	DO	E-SYNDICATE
58	SWAPAN MITRA	DO	E-SYNDICATE
59	KAMAL SHAH	DO	E-VIJAYA
60	H. MANMOHAN MALLY	DO	E-VIJAYA